TO: Nominating Committee Candidates

FROM: Amy Howard, Executive Assistant

RE: ILEC Annual Meeting Election Results

DATE: April 22, 2024

I want to express my sincere appreciation to each of the Cooperative's member-owners who agreed to be a candidate for ILEC's 2025 Nominating Committee. One of Iowa Lakes Electric Cooperative's greatest strengths is members use the democratic process to elect their own Nominating Committee and Board of Directors.

Those elected for a one-year term are as follows:

## DISTRICT NO. 1 (One-Year Term)

Dan Bockman, Milford, Iowa John Boettcher, Spirit Lake, Iowa Jim Hemphill, Lake Park, Iowa Doug Schwaller, Milford, Iowa

## DISTRICT NO. 2 (One-Year Term)

Dennis Allen, Aurelia, Iowa David Gustafson, Aurelia, Iowa Mark Hinkeldey, Alta, Iowa Dennis Hogrefe, Albert City, Iowa

## DISTRICT NO. 3 (One-Year Term)

Lori Baade, Havelock, Iowa John Banwart, West Bend, Iowa Alan Hauswirth, Havelock, Iowa Lisa Siebrecht, Curlew, Iowa

## DISTRICT NO. 4 (One-Year Term)

Jeff Anderson, Estherville, Iowa Mike Irmiter, Armstrong, Iowa Brandon Kollasch, Armstrong, Iowa Colin Runksmeier, Ledyard, Iowa

For those members who were elected to the 2025 Nominating Committee, your first meeting will take place in January 2025. In April 2025, we will ask you to act as the official tellers of the Cooperative. More information will be sent to you in December of this year.

On behalf of the Board of Directors, we wish to thank you for your participation in the democratic election process.