top of page

2024 Annual Meeting Election Results

2024 Board of Director Election Results


District I
Roger J. Williamson

District II
Mark A. Tuttle

District III
Nicholas W. Kerns

District IV
Crystal R. Pluth

Director elections were held in all four of your Cooperative's Districts at the Annual Meeting held on April 13, 2024. 

District I, candidate Roger J. Williamson of Ruthven defeated challenger C Peter Maisenbach of Spencer, and was re-elected to a four-year term.

District II, the director election was unopposed and incumbent Mark A. Tuttle from Newell was re-elected for a four-year term.

District III, Nicholas W. Kerns of Mallard ran unopposed and was elected for a four-year term.

District IV, incumbent Crystal R. Pluth from Estherville ran unopposed and was re-elected for a four-year term.

2024 Nominating Committee Results

District No. 1 (One-Year Term)

Dan Bockman, Milford, Iowa
John Boettcher, Spirit Lake, Iowa
Jim Hemphill, Lake Park, Iowa
Doug Schwaller, Milford, Iowa

District No. 2 (One-Year Term)

Dennis Allen, Aurelia, Iowa
David Gustafson, Aurelia, Iowa
Mark Hinkeldey, Alta, Iowa
Dennis Hogrefe, Albert City, Iowa

District No. 3 (One-Year Term)

Lori Baade, Havelock, Iowa
John Banwart, West Bend, Iowa
Alan Hauswirth, Havelock, Iowa
Lisa Siebrecht, Curlew, Iowa

District No. 4 (One-Year Term)

Jeff Anderson, Estherville, Iowa
Mike Irmiter, Armstrong, Iowa
Brandon Kollasch, Armstrong, Iowa
Colin Runksmeier, Ledyard, Iowa

bottom of page